Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Eskdale, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6ED

01695 721881

bursar@delphside.lancs.sch.uk

Delph Side Community Primary School

Enjoy, Embrace, Evolve - "We Make the Difference!"

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET - Monday 3rd September 2018

School Opens - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

School Opens - Monday 29th October 2018

Close for Christmas - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

INSET - Monday 7th January to Tuesday 8th January 2019

School Opens - Wednesday 9th January 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Close for Easter - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

School Opens - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure - Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Close for Summer - Friday 19th July 2019

INSET - Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET - Monday 2nd September 2019

School Opens - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term - Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

INSET - Monday 28th October 2019

Close for Christmas - Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET - Monday 6th January 2020

School Opens - Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Close for Easter - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens - Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Closure - Monday 4th May 2020

INSET - Tuesday 5th May 2020

Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2019

Close for Summer - Friday 17th July 2020

INSET - Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

If you would like a paper copy, please see the school office. To view the calendar see below.